Its been a while…

…and I have a LOT to write about! Since my last post, a lot of changes have happened in my life: from my family visiting me abroad, moving out of the Czech Republic, traveling solo through Europe, returning to the USA, and then taking a 26 state road-trip, it has sure been a busy 4 months!

Now that some of the dust has settled, I am focused on writing more regularly. I have a lot of draft posts going and am looking forward to publishing on a more consistent basis. Some posts will include my final months in Prague, city reviews (e.g. Amalfi, Istanbul, Belgrade, and Amsterdam to name a few!), tips, lessons, and much more.

Thank you to those who have been following me since the beginning and stay tuned!

 

p.s. today marks 1 year since I initially traveled to the Czech Republic to begin my whirlwind adventure…how time flies!

One thought on “Its been a while…

Leave a comment